Wednesday 21 March 2012

Spring League - Champions

Last night with one round of games still remaining Peter Knoll, Ian McKay, Andy Shand & Norma Pratt were crowned Spring League Champions. So far they are undefeated having won 6 games and peeled 1. Congratulations to you all.

The league table can be found here or by clicking on the link on the right.