Friday 24 April 2015

There will be no more posts until mid August when the season 2015/16 fixtures and teams will be published. However the club and it's officials can still be contacted.

In the meantime new member enquiries for next season are most welcome.

Click here for an application form and our contact details.

For your information our first matches will be on Thursday 17 September.

Friday 3 April 2015

Spring League Winners

After this evening's final games 3 Rinks were tied on 7 wins and 1 loss but having won 4 more ends overall Ali Macrae, Chris Forbes, Nick Marshall and Norma Pratt win the Spring League Trophy.

Graeme Fisher, Marie Fisher, Phil Ward, Zoe Fisher and Lucy Fisher are runners up with 1 more end than Brian Yeat's rink.

Well done and congratulations to them all.

See you at the AGM and prize giving on Thursday 23 April at 7.00pm in Curl Aberdeen.

Results - Spring League Round 9

This round of games concludes the Spring League.

B Yeats v I Kerr (7-4)
R Shand v I McKay (5-6)
N Brucev A Macrae (6-9)
P Knoll v G Fisher (7-12) [*club rule 1 invoked +2 shots added to G Fisher score]