Friday 3 April 2015

Spring League Winners

After this evening's final games 3 Rinks were tied on 7 wins and 1 loss but having won 4 more ends overall Ali Macrae, Chris Forbes, Nick Marshall and Norma Pratt win the Spring League Trophy.

Graeme Fisher, Marie Fisher, Phil Ward, Zoe Fisher and Lucy Fisher are runners up with 1 more end than Brian Yeat's rink.

Well done and congratulations to them all.

See you at the AGM and prize giving on Thursday 23 April at 7.00pm in Curl Aberdeen.