Thursday 28 March 2013

Spring League Champions

Four teams have finished with 5 wins. However Ian Ingram, Katrina Beaton, Brian Yeats and Keith Johnston are the Spring League Champions having won 5 and peeled 2.

The runners up having won 5 and peeled 1 are Ali Macrae, Mark Coutts, Laina Crockford, Maggi Palmer and Susanne Evans.

For the final standings click here.