Thursday 25 February 2016

Club Bonspiel Winners

Aberdeen are joint Club Bonspiel winners. The winner's cheque will be presented to Aberdeen and Laurencekirk at the Curl Aberdeen AGM.

Congratulations to the team members :-

Alison Dunbar, Katrina Beaton, Brian Yeats, Bill Smith, Fiona Fraser, Chris Forbes,
Marie Fisher, Stewart Birnie, Ian Ingram and Graeme Fisher.

Aberdeen  22 points
Laurencekirk  22
Banchory  21
Rotary  20
Meldrum and Daviot  17
Ugie  17
Petroleum  15
Haddo House  13
AWW  12
Turriff  12
Donalds  11
Granite City Ladies  7