Thursday 24 March 2016

Spring League Winners

By winning their final game last night Katrina Beaton, Alan Simpson, Keith Johnston and Graeme Fisher finished in top spot. The runners up will be decided on completion of the final round of games next Tuesday.

The committee hope members have enjoyed the alternative format of the Spring League this season and welcome any feedback at the AGM or by email in advance.

Well done to Katrina and her team.