Tuesday 7 January 2020

Results - Winter League Round 14

J Florance v R Shand (13-1)
I Mckay v G Fisher (7-6)
P Knoll v A Macrae (8-6)

Peter Knoll, Keith Johnston, Lorraine Stevenson, Fiona McPherson and Neil Paterson are Winter League Champions after winning their final match in a close finish between the top three teams. This result means Robert Shand, Ian Kerr, Alan Simpson, Katrina Beaton and Heather Manson were runners up.

The final league placings are here.